Patience In Presence LPs


Includes FREE Digital Download!

UK/EU CUSTOMERS: please place your order for a special overseas variant with our Euro partner Shield Recordings here:

***Vinyl images are mock-ups and may vary from final product***


  1. Patience In Presence
  2. Disconnected
  3. Bitter End
  4. Silly Me
  5. The Listener
  6. Fraud
  7. 07- Resin
  8. Take My Love
  9. Against The Gun
  10. A Good Year To Forget
  11. Hold My Hand To Make Them Go Away (Tiltwheel)
Pressing Information

A-F Records US Pressing Info:
200 - Light Blue with Black and White Splatter Vinyl (2022 Record Club only)
200 - Light Blue Transparent Vinyl
100 - Orange Swirl Vinyl